Public Notice No. 8163


Pursuant to W.S. 22-29-112 the Names of the qualified candidates whose names shall appear on the ballot for the Torrington Rural Fire Protection District #3 election held May 3, 2022 are: Tom Feeser (Two Year Term) and Mike Patterson (Four Year Term).

Said Election shall be held on May 3, 2022, from the hours of 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the Torrington Fire Hall.

Tom Feeser

Public Notice No. 8163 published in the Torrington Telegram on April 22, 2022.