CSC spring honors lists released

CHADRON, Neb. – A total of five Goshen County residents have been named to the academic honors rolls at Chadron State College for the Spring 2017 semester.
David Becker and James Martin, both of Torrington, and LaGrange resident Chandra Stoddard all were named to the President’s List for the college. Caitlyn Cummings and Holly LaBrake, both from Torrington, were nominated to the Dean’s List for the recently completed semester.
To qualify for the President’s List, students must maintain a 4.0 grade point average. A minimum 3.5 GPA is required for inclusion on the Dean’s List.
Enrollment in a minimum 12 credit hours of coursework for the semester is also required to qualify for inclusion on the honors lists.

More In Community