County 7 Claybusters

Courtesy photo
Members of the County 7 Claybusters team include, front row, from left to right: Cory Richens (assistant coach), Mathew Vanatta, Zach Jurek, Sam Baker, William Knowlton, Ayden Shimic, Carter Groene, Nathan Lira and Remington Mathson. Middle row: Sean Howe (head coach), Mateo Correa, Jack Baker, Lucas Gara, William Baker, Hunter Howe, Brayden Frazier, Brad Frazier (assistant coach), Brett Gara and Joe Charron (assistant coach). Top row: Erv Gara (assistant coach), Kori Conklin, Aftyn Hager, Brooke Ballinger, Makayla Gill, Rori Masterson and Lillian Jurek. Not pictured is Sam Birdsall, Sarah Birdsall, Owen Schilreff, Mason Sorensen and Kaleb Booth.

Torrington will be the sight of the 2021 Wyoming State High School Tournament on June 26 with 14 schools scheduled to participate at the Goshen County Sportsman Club.



Video News
More In Sports